Dirty chat ipad
System message This option allows to you see or hide "user entered room" and "user left room" messages.
Block users This is the list of members you have blocked and you can unblock them from here.
Name of all the public & your private chat rooms will be displayed, alongside the number of people in each room.
You will be able to join the room by clicking on the "Join" button.
Do you want to overcome that distance from your partner in any way?
Clicking a members names in the right side list will show the "user options" as shown in the image above and each option is explained below.
When you love someone you want to connected with them as more as you can.
Do you think that there is increasing distance between you and your love one?
All of your messages will be private and no other can access this any way.
You will be free to start unlimited conversation and play unlimited game with both online and offline mode with your partner.